THURSDAY NIGHTS IN JUNE, JULY AND AUGUST 2015!
5 Magical Acts | 5 Course Degustation | $89pp | 7pm
BOOK-NOW-BUTTON11

“…the physicality of El’ Circo Blanc is impressive.”- TIME OUT
“An average night out this is not.” - SYDNEY MORNING HERALD

Immerse yourself in the magic of El’ Circo Blanc!
A stunning story told through food and performance, warm your heart and belly as Anastasia recounts her years in the Russian circus.

Featuring a multi-talented cast of circus performers, performing aerial lyra, aerial silks, aerial straps, burlesque, acrobatic pole, contortion, live vocals, vaudeville juggling, mime,
and pas de deux.

Enjoy a 5 course Russian inspired degustation menu and the incredible show, Directed and Choreographed by James Taylor (Risque Revue).

With a sold out season in 2013 and 2014,  this winter wonderland experience is one not to be missed!

VIEW-MENU-BUTTON

Looking to celebrate an unforgettable Christmas in July or End of Financial Year party?
Plan your party at Slide on any Wednesday with El’Circo Blanc and receive a group discount when you buy a table of 10!
Booking for over 25 people? Why not consider an exclusive cocktail function on our Mezzanine level.
Call us for details on our ready made mezzanine cocktail event.


BOOKING INFORMATION

Tickets can be purchased either- over the phone between 9am-5pm Monday – Friday by calling (02) 8915 1899 or by following the “BUY TICKETS” link below

Have a question about the show? Call us! or email info@slide.com.au for more information

 

TICKET INFORMATION
Dinner and Show $89 (+bf)

(Premium table seating, 5 course menu intertwined with entertainment, and full table service for drinks)

 

Table of 10 $800 (+bf)

(Premium table seating for 10 guests, 5 course menu intertwined with entertainment, and full table service for drinks)

JUNE
Thu Jun 4
Thu Jun 18
Thu Jun 25

JULY
Thu Jul 2
Thu Jul 9
Thu Jul 16
Thu Jul 23
Thu Jul 30

AUGUST
Thu Aug 6
Thu Aug 13
Thu Aug 20
Thu Aug 27

 

BOOK-NOW-BUTTON11

TIMING INFORMATION

Doors open at 7pm Strict arrival time of 7pm-7:10pm FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT RUN FROM 7pm – Approx 10:30pm – LATE ARRIVAL LOCK OUT PERIOD APPLIES