loading

El’ Circo

9-COURSE DEGUSTATION & 9 CIRCUS ACTS
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHT   |  FROM $109

 

Step inside, the magic awaits!

 

Our famous 9 course circus degustation, El’ Circo, captivates audiences with the charm and flavour of Parisian cabaret. El’Circo is timeless, yet original – a little piece of Europe in the heart of Sydney.

 

“…instantaneously transported to Paris or Berlin.” – Time Out

 

“El’ Circo is a rare style of evening entertainment… the food is imaginative and meticulously created.” – Sydney Morning Herald

Circus, cabaret, burlesque and entirely original, El’ Circo captivates, the moment you enter the room. Created by French born Marc Kuzma, El’ Circo features a plethora of circus acts influenced with the matchless charm and flavor of Parisian cabaret.

 

A cast of the most talented aerial performers, the most enthralling statuesque dancers, and the strongest pole performers in the industry will take to the stage. You are about to be entranced, inspired and your passion awakened as your host takes you on a journey through 9 courses and 9 acts.

 

There have been 60,000 before you, but each night the performers become a little stronger, the Chef adds that little something extra, the routines become a little tighter. You are witnessing the best performance yet!

 

You will tell the tale a thousand times; a first date, a Christmas party, a girls night out, a 21st birthday – There is no occasion too small or too large for El’ Circo.

 

Have a question about the show? Call us! or email [email protected] for more information

TICKET INFORMATION

FRIDAY
Dinner & Show
$109.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)
9 Course Degustation, 9 Circus Acts
(9 course menu intertwined with entertainment)

Dinner & Show + 1 El’Circo Candle
$134.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)
9 Course Degustation, 9 Circus Acts, 1 x El’Circo candle
(9 course menu intertwined with entertainment, + 1 El’Circo Candle to take home!)



SATURDAY
Dinner & Show

$119.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)
9 Course Degustation, 9 Circus Acts
(9 course menu intertwined with entertainment)

Dinner & Show + 1 El’Circo Candle
$144.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)

9 Course Degustation, 9 Circus Acts, 1 x El’Circo candle
(9 course menu intertwined with entertainment, + 1 El’Circo Candle to take home!)

 

Please note that patrons wanting to be seated on the same table must book under one name, minimum of 5 tickets taken at a time for large groups.

*Booking Fee – $1.80
*Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable.
*No need to print tickets – the name you book under will be on our guest list!

 

TIMING INFORMATION

Doors open at 7pm Strict arrival time of 7pm-7:10pm FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT RUN FROM 7pm – Approx 10:30pm – LATE ARRIVAL LOCK OUT PERIOD APPLIES

 

Click here to view Slide Terms and Conditions.

 

For group bookings and general booking enquiries (less than 30 people) please contact :

Bookings Manager | (9am – 5pm Mon – Fri), Email: [email protected] | Phone: (02) 8915 1899

JUNE

  • Fri 30th June

JULY

  • Sat 1st July (Limited availability – call box office)
  • Fri 7th July
  • Sat 8th July
  • Fri 14th July
  • Sat 15th July (Selling fast)
  • Fri 21st July
  • Sat 22nd July
  • Fri 28th July
  • Sat 29th July

AUGUST

  • Fri 4th August
  • Sat 5th August (SOLD OUT)
  • Fri 11th August
  • Sat 12th August (Selling fast)
  • Fri 18th August
  • Sat 19th August (Selling fast)
  • Fri 25th August
  • Sat 26th August

SEPTEMBER

  • Fri 1st September
  • Sat 2nd September
  • Fri 8th September
  • Sat 9th September (Selling fast)
  • Fri 15th September
  • Sat 16th September (Selling fast)
  • Fri 22nd September
  • Sat 23rd September
  • Sat 30th September (Limited availability – call box office)

*Please contact Slide to be waitlisted for dates where 1st release tickets are sold out

*El’ Circo will be on every Friday and Saturday night. Please call the venue to enquire for a date not listed above.

Events Calendar

« June 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Fri 30

El’Circo

June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fri 30

GIN MILL SOCIAL POP UP

June 30 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Top