loading

El’ Circo

9 COURSE DEGUSTATION & 9 CIRCUS ACTS
EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY NIGHT

 

Step inside, the magic awaits!

 

Our famous 9 course circus degustation, El’ Circo, captivates audiences with the charm and flavour of Parisian cabaret. El’Circo is timeless, yet original – a little piece of Europe in the heart of Sydney.

 

“…instantaneously transported to Paris or Berlin.” – Time Out

 

“El’ Circo is a rare style of evening entertainment… the food is imaginative and meticulously created.” – Sydney Morning Herald

Circus, cabaret, burlesque and entirely original, El’ Circo captivates, the moment you enter the room. Created by French born Marc Kuzma, El’ Circo features a plethora of circus acts influenced with the matchless charm and flavor of Parisian cabaret.

 

A cast of the most talented aerial performers, the most enthralling statuesque dancers, and the strongest pole performers in the industry will take to the stage. You are about to be entranced, inspired and your passion awakened as your host takes you on a journey through 9 courses and 9 acts.

 

There have been 90,000 before you, but each night the performers become a little stronger, the Chef adds that little something extra, the routines become a little tighter. You are witnessing the best performance yet!

 

Have a question about the show? Call us! or email [email protected] for more information

TICKET INFORMATION

FRIDAY
9 course circus degustation dinner & show
$109.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)
9 course menu intertwined with entertainment. Drinks not included.

Ask about our candle upgrade.

SATURDAY
9 course circus degustation dinner & show
$119.00pp (+ $1.80 booking fee)
9 course menu intertwined with entertainment. Drinks not included.

Ask about our candle upgrade.

*Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable.
*No need to print tickets – the name you book under will be on our guest list!

 

Please note that patrons wanting to be seated on the same table must book under one name, minimum of 5 tickets taken at a time for large groups.

 

TIMING INFORMATION

Doors open at 6:30pm. We ask all guests to arrive by 7pm. LATE ARRIVAL LOCK OUT PERIOD MAY APPLY. Food and entertainment run from 7:30pm until approx 10:30pm. 

 

Click here to view Slide Terms and Conditions.

 

For group bookings and general enquiries please contact :

Bookings Manager | 9am – 5pm Mon – Fri. Phone: (02) 8915 1899 or email: [email protected] | 

OCTOBER

  • Fri 20th October
  • Sat 21st October
  • Fri 27th October
  • Sat 28th October (Selling fast)

NOVEMBER

  • Fri 3rd November
  • Sat 4th November (Selling fast)
  • Fri 10th November (Private Function)
  • Sat 11th November (Selling fast)
  • Fri 17th November
  • Sat 18th November (Selling fast)
  • Fri 24th November (Selling fast)
  • Sat 25th November (SOLD OUT)

DECEMBER

  • Fri 1st December **Just released**
  • Sat 2nd December (SOLD OUT)
  • Fri 8th December (Private Function)
  • Sat 9th December (SOLD OUT)
  • Fri 15th December (SOLD OUT)
  • Sat 16th December (SOLD OUT)
  • Sat 23rd December (Selling fast)
  • Sun 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE SHOW
  • Fri 29th December
  • Sat 30th December
  • Sun 31st December NEW YEAR’S EVE SHOW 


*Please contact Slide to be wait-listed for dates where 1st release tickets are SOLD OUT.

*El’ Circo will be on every Friday and Saturday night. Please call the venue to enquire for a date not listed above.

Events Calendar

« October 2017 » loading...
M T W T F S S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Fri 20

El’Circo

October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fri 20

El’Circo Se7en

October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 20

El’Circo

October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Fri 20

El’Circo

October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Top